Rooms

Queen Suite

The Queen Patio Suite has a living room area with a convertible sofa bed for 1 or 2 children. One of our largest and newest rooms, it has a floor area of 31m2. With the Queen Patio Suite, they are the only rooms in this category.

DETAILS

Queen Patio Suite

The Queen Patio Suite has a living room area with a convertible sofa bed for 1 or 2 children. One of our largest rooms, along with the Queen Superior Room, it has a floor area of 36m2. The Queen Patio is the only room in this category. Its patio doors overlook the calm area at the back of the Inn, where it is not uncommon to see deer roaming about.

DETAILS

Queen Superior Room

The Queen Superior room has a living room area with a convertible sofa bed for 1 or 2 children. One of our largest rooms, along with the Queen Patio Room, it has a floor area of 36m2. This suite is very spacious and luminous; enjoy the unmatched comfort of its “cottage style” furniture.

DETAILS

King Room

The King rooms are equipped with 1 king bed or 2 single beds. These rooms, with their modern rustic decor, convey a warm and cozy feeling. They are the Inn’s most spacious rooms, covering an approximate area of 22m2. Their eastern exposure provides you with breathtaking views of the forest and of the Sutton mountain range.

DETAILS

Queen Room

Standard cozy rooms in a lovely country decor. They are all accented in wood, giving them both a rustic and modern charm. Each room is equipped with a queen bed and covers an area of 14m2. Their western exposure provides you with a breathtaking view of the surrounding hills and sunsets.

DETAILS

Regular Room

Standard regular rooms with 2 double beds, they are the simplest and smallest (14 m2) at the Inn, all the while being as comfortable as all of our other rooms. Their eastern exposure offers a beautiful view of the forest and of the Sutton mountain range.

DETAILS

Chambres

Suite queen

Cette suite offre un grand lit et un espace salon, où le canapé peut devenir un lit d’appoint pour 1 ou 2 enfants. Une des plus grandes chambres de l’Auberge, elle a une superficie de 31 mètres carrés. Avec la suite queen terrasse, ce sont les deux seules chambres de cette catégorie. Sa très grande douche à l’italienne avec marbre et jets de massage la distingue des autres chambres.

DETAILS

Suite queen terrasse

Cette suite offre un grand lit et un espace salon, où le canapé peut devenir un lit d’appoint pour 1 ou 2 enfants. Une des plus grandes chambres avec la queen supérieure, elle a une superficie de 36 mètres carrés. Elle est la seule chambre de l’Auberge de cette catégorie. Sa porte-fenêtre donne sur l’arrière calme de l’Auberge. Il n’est pas rare d’y voir des chevreuils!

DETAILS

Chambre queen supérieure

Cette chambre offre un grand lit et un espace salon, où le canapé peut devenir un lit d’appoint pour 1 ou 2 enfants. Une des plus grandes chambres avec la suite queen terrasse, elle a une superficie de 36 mètres carrés. Cette chambre est très spacieuse et lumineuse. Elle offre un excellent confort avec son mobilier « style chalet » fait sur mesure.

DETAILS

Chambre king

Chambres supérieures à 1 très grand lit (king) pouvant aussi faire 2 lits simples. Ces chambres sont rehaussées de bois, leur donnant un cachet chaleureux et relaxant. Elles font parties des plus spacieuses de l’Auberge avec une superficie d’environ 22 mètres carrés. Leur orientation à l’est vous donnera une très belle vue de la forêt et des monts Sutton.

DETAILS

Chambre queen

Chambres queen standards et douillettes au décor champêtre. Elles sont toutes habillées de bois, leur donnant un cachet rustique et moderne à la fois. Chacune d’elles a un grand lit (queen) et une superficie de 14 mètres carrés. Leur orientation à l’ouest vous donnera une vue magnifique des collines environnantes et des couchers de soleil.

DETAILS

Chambre régulière

Chambres standards à 2 lits doubles, elles sont les plus petites (14 mètres carrés) et les plus simples de l’Auberge. Elles offrent toutefois le même confort que toutes nos autres chambres. Elles ont une orientation à l’est avec une très belle vue de la forêt et des monts Sutton.

DETAILS